Winners Of The 61st Annual Obie Awards

Winners Of The 61st Annual Obie Awards

The Woodsman (New World Stages)

The American Theatre Wing and The Village Voice announced the winners of the 61st Annual Obie Awards. Recognizing excellence in Off-Broadway, the awards were presented May 23 at Webster Hall. The winners of the design categories are below. For the full list, visit Obie Awards website.

Rachel Hauck, Sustained Excellence of Set Design
Jason Lyons, Sustained Excellence of Lighting Design
James Ortiz, Puppet Design, The Woodsman (New World Stages)
Bray Poor, Sustained Excellence of Sound Design
Kaye Voyce, Sustained Excellence of Costume Design

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.