Winners Of The 31st Lucille Lortel Awards Announced

Winners Of The 31st Lucille Lortel Awards Announced

Guards At The Taj. Photo by Doug Hamilton.

The winners of the 31st Annual Lucille Lortel Awards for Outstanding Achievement Off-Broadway were announced last night. The Off-Broadway League presented the awards yesterday at NYU Skirball Center. Listed below are the winners for the design categories. For the full list of award recipients, check out the Lucille Lortel Awards website.

Outstanding Scenic Design

Timothy R. MackabeeGuards At The Taj

Outstanding Lighting Design

David WeinerGuards At The Taj

Outstanding Sound Design

Rob Milburn and Michael BodeenGuards At The Taj

Outstanding Costume Design

Anita YavichThe Legend Of Georgia McBride

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.