War Horse Wins Special Drama Desk Award

War Horse Wins Special Drama Desk Award

A special 2011 Drama Desk Award was presented to the creative team of War Horse for thrilling stagecraft: Paule Constable (lighting), Marianne Elliott, 59 Productions, Adrian Kohler with Basil Jones for Handspring Puppet Company, Tom Morris, Rae Smith (sets), Christopher Shutt (sound), Toby Sedgwick, Adrian Sutton and John Tams.

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.