Outer Critics Circle Announce 2008-09 Season Nominees

Outer Critics Circle announced today nominees for the 2008-09 season in 23 categories. Broadway stars and former Outer Critics Circle Award honorees Rebecca Luker and Danny Burstein presided over the (11AM) announcement ceremony at Manhattan’s historic Algonquin Hotel. Celebrating its 59th season of bestowing awards of excellence in the field of theatre, the Outer Critics Circle is an association with members affiliated with more than ninety

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.