25th Annual Helen Hayes Awards Announced

Theatre artists and productions receiving Helen Hayes Awards for the event’s 25th anniversary were announced Monday night at the awards gala at the Warner Theatre and JW Marriott Hotel. The Helen Hayes Awards annually honors excellence in professional theatre throughout the Washington metropolitan area.
Design awards were announced in the following categories:

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.