12th Annual Thea Awards Announced

Craig Hanna, of Thinkwell Design & Production and President-Elect of the International Board of the TEA (formerly Themed Entertainment Association) announced the 12th annual Thea Awards for outstanding achievement in the creation of compelling places and experiences. “This year’s Awards recognize accomplishments in seven different nations, ranging from museums to zoos, from technological innovation to personal achievement,” comments Hanna. Presentation of the awards will be made at the

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.