Yves Pépin/ECA2 Receive THEA Award

Yves Pépin, president of ECA2, and Mikio Ogasawara, president of Amlux Toyota, received the THEA Award 2007 for the Achievement of the Toyota Pavilion Group at the Aichi World Expo 2005. The award was presented in Los Angeles on March 3 and is given annually by the TEA (Themed Entertainment Association) for outstanding achievement of the past two years in the field of shows, museums and large-scale attractions.

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.