The Winners Of The 2017 Excellence Awards

Twenty One Pilots' Emotional Roadshow Tour

Live Design announces the winners of the tenth annual Excellence in Live Design Awards, chosen online by our readers. Congratulations to all the winners, and thank you to all who submitted and voted!

The 2017 Excellence Awards will be presented along with the Live Design Achievement Awards and the Products of the Year during a ceremony, sponsored by GLP and Meyer Sound, on June 12 in New York.

Click through the gallery to learn the winner in each of the seven categories: Concert, Corporate Event, Installation (formerly Architainment), Live for Broadcast, Theatre Performance, Venue (Club or Lounge), and Venue (Theatre or Performance).



Suggested Articles:

“What I really enjoyed about AUDAC’s online education platform is it allows you to learn and complete certifications on your own timeframe."

the Event Safety Alliance has released The Event Safety Alliance Reopening Guide.

Sooner Routhier, Cory FitzGerald and Travis Shirley on June 3rd Elation Hour