Excellence Awards Winners

left to right George Masek of ACT Lighting Craig Mitchell of LMG Touring Anaitteacute Vaccaro Frederico Stubbie of PRISA Group and Bruce Freeman of CAST at the ceremony

(left to right) George Masek of A.C.T Lighting, Craig Mitchell of LMG Touring, Anaitté Vaccaro, Frederico Stubbie of PRISA Group, and Bruce Freeman of CAST at the ceremony.

Excellence Awards Winners

Suggested Articles:

Stephanie joins GSL after 20+ years working in various capacities for the performing arts and for music and theatre education.

Steven Gizicki was music supervisor and Lewis Goldstein, supervising sound editor, for the film version, In The Heights, the 2008 Tony-winning musical

The conference will feature 11 sessions with the Keynote Address by Jennifer Mallard.