Wally Award Voting Deadline Is August 15, 2004

Sunday, August 15, 2004, is the final deadline to cast your vote for one of the three outstanding candidates nominated for the 2004 Wally Award: George C. Izenour; William Klages; or Joel E. Rubin. All three are true pioneers in the lighting industry and have made major contributions to the field over the course of many decades.

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.