Vote for Wally

Nominate the best in the field for the prestigious 2002 Wally Russell Lifetime Achievement Award. First presented in 1992 to Wally Russell, in memoriam, and given annually in his name, the "Wally" honors extraordinary trailblazers who have set new standards in our industry while exhibiting a strong sense of leadership, a commitment to technological innovation, and a career of outstanding service and contribution to the industry. Past "Wally" winners are: Jim Bornhorst, 2001; Stan Miller, 2000

Register to view the full article

Register for and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.