Powell, Walton Among TDF Award Honorees

Legendary costume designer Anthony Powell will be presented with the TDF/Irene Sharaff Lifetime Achievement Award at a reception at the Hudson Theatre on Friday, March 26. Additionally, Avenue Q's Mirena Rada will receive the TDF/Irene Sharaff Young Master Award, sculptor Nino Novellino will receive the TDF/Irene Sharaff Artisan Award and designer and producer Lemuel Ayers will be named the winner of the TDF/Irene Sharaff Posthumous Award.

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.