PLASA 2005 Innovation Awards Announced

The winners of the PLASA Awards for Innovation were announced Monday, September 12, during an awards ceremony hosted by PLASA CEO Matthew Griffiths on the main show floor at Earls Court. The Awards focus on the best design and development work in the industry. The Awards, which are judged by a panel of professionals, attracted 66 nominations, leading to eight technical awards and an additional award for environmental impact.

Register to view the full article

Register for and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.