News from IES New England

As of Monday, July 1, Cindy Vera will be president of the New England section of the IES. Katherine Abernathy, LC, IALD, served as president for the past two years. Robert Levin of Osram Sylvania will receive the 2002 Taylor Technical Talent Award for his co-authorship of the paper entitled "Field of Luminaire Dirt Depreciation." Joseph Murdoch of the University of New Hampshire will receive the 2002 Louis B. Marks Award, named in

Register to view the full article

Register for and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.