Izenour, Klages and Rubin Nominated for 2004 Wally

Three true pioneers in the lighting industry have been nominated for the 2004 Wally Russell Lifetime Achievement Award: George C. Izenour, William Klages, and Joel E. Rubin, all of whom have made outstanding contributions to the industry over many decades. The 2004 "Wally" will be presented as part of the LDI2004 Award ceremony at the Sands Convention Center on Saturday evening, October 23, 2004, at the 17th anniversary of North America’s largest entertainment technology show.<

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.