IALD Announces 20th Annual Awards Competition

The International Association of Lighting Designers (IALD has launched its 20th annual International Lighting Design Awards competition featuring a revised and refocused format. The awards program continues its mission to acknowledge superior architectural lighting design. New to the process is its category focus: entries are to be submitted into one of seven categories, and projects will be judged and recognized within those categories with Awards of

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.