Fisher, Eisenhauer, Zuber Receive Design Awards

The American Theatre Wing announced the winners of the annual Henry Hewes Design Awards, which honor designers for their work on Broadway, Off-Broadway and Off Off-Broadway.

Register to view the full article

Register for and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.