10th Anniversary EDDY Awards Presenters Announced

Abe Jacob, Speight Jenkins, John Cameron Mitchell, David Rockwell, and George C. Wolfe to Present 10th Anniversary EDDY Awards, with a Special Presentation by U2 via Video

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.