Initial Faculty Announced For SDMC

Initial Faculty Announced For SDMC

Scenic designers David Korins, Derek McLane, and Michael Yeargan, lighting designer Ken Billington, and associate designer Frank McCullough

Register to view the full article

Register for and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.