2013 Meyer Sound scholarship winners front row Abe Jacob Maggie Burke Alexandria Bottiglieri Rachel Miller Jacqueline Anscombeback row David Crawford Torben Kaumlrst Gavin Canaan of Meyer Soundphoto by Paul Fronc

2013 Meyer Sound scholarship winners: front row: Abe Jacob, Maggie Burke, Alexandria Bottiglieri, Rachel Miller, Jacqueline Anscombe...back row: David Crawford, Torben Kärst, Gavin Canaan of Meyer Sound....photo by Paul Fronc.

2013 Meyer Sound Scholarship Winners Announced

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.