2002 Wally Nominees Announced

Three true leaders in the lighting industry have been nominated for the 2002 Wally Russell Lifetime Achievement Award: Imero Fiorentino, James (Jimmy) C. Fuller, and John McGraw, all of whom have made outstanding contributions to the industry over the past few decades. The 2002 Wally Award will be presented as part of the LDI2002 Awards ceremony at the Las Vegas Convention Center on Saturday evening, October 19, as LDI celebrates its 15th anniversary as North America's largest entertainment

Register to view the full article

Register for livedesignonline.com and gain access to premium content including production and design materials, videos, and more.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.