Live Design is part of the divisionName Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Live Design
605 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10158

David Johnson, Managing Director
212-204-4272
Fax: 913-514-3619
djohnson@livedesignonline.com

Marian Sandberg, Content Director
212-204-4266
msandberg@livedesignonline.com

Ellen Lampert-Greaux, Creative Director/ LDI Conference Director
Voice: 917-725-5043
elgreaux@livedesignonline.com

Meghan Perkins, Content Producer
203-358-4154
mperkins@livedesignonline.com

Julia Jacks, Marketing Manager
303-998-9188
Julia.Jacks@informa.com

Joanne Zola, Digital Sales Manager
415-310-2802
joanne.zola@informa.com

Kelly Turner, Sales Manager
415-455-8305
Fax: 913-514-3817
kelly.turner@informa.com

For subscriptions or customer service:
Email: usercare@informa.com