Live Design is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Live Design
605 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10158

Marian Sandberg, Market Leader
212-204-4266
msandberg@questex.com

Kye Browning, Content Director
kbrowning@questex.com

Ellen Lampert-Greaux, Creative Director/ LDI Conference Director
Voice: 917-725-5043
elgreaux@questex.com

Meghan Perkins, Content Producer
203-358-4154
mperkins@questex.com

Julia Jacks, Marketing Manager
303-998-9188
jjacks@questex.com

Joanne Zola, Digital Sales Manager
415-310-2802
jzola@questex.com

Kelly Turner, Director of Sales
415-455-8305
Fax: 913-514-3817
kturner@questex.com

Carrie Kittrell, Exhibit Sales Account Executive
1-470-403-5653
Fax: 913-514-7590
ckittrell@questex.com

For subscriptions or customer service:
Email: usercare@informa.com