Latin Music Awards Feature High End Gear

High End Systems

’ Catalyst® and more than 140 HES automated lighting fixtures make up the set of the Latin Music Awards, broadcasting Wednesday, Feb. 5 on Univision TV.

Premio Lo Nuestro 2003 airs live from Miami’s James L. Knight Center at 8 p.m. Eastern Standard Time, 7 p.m. Central Time, 5 p.m. Pacific.

LSD/Fourth Phase Atlanta is supplying the equipment, which is dominated by High End Systems gear including 75 Studio Col

Register to view the full article

Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish