June 15 Deadline for Wally Award Nominations

June 15, 2005 is the deadline to nominate a pioneer in the lighting industry for the 2005 Wally Russell Award. Established in 1992 in memory of Wally Russell, the "Wally" Award is presented annually to a pioneer in the lighting industry: a trailblazer who lights up our lives with creativity, dedication, and innovation.

This year, in addition to the Lifetime Achievement Award, the "Wally" Newcomer Award will be presented to a "bright light," an exciting young talent who is expanding th

Register to view the full article

TAGS: Wallys
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.