Joel E. Rubin To Receive 2009 Wally Russell Award

The board of the Wally Russell Foundation is pleased to announce the 2009 recipient of the "Wally" — Joel E. Rubin.

0false18 pt18 pt00falsefalsefalse

The prestigious "Wally" Award was established in 1992 and is given yearly, in memory of Wally Russell to honor an individual who exhibits a strong sense of leadership, a commitment to technological innovation, and a career of service to the lighting industry. The 2009 winner, Dr. Joel E. Rubin reports his proudest achievement is having nurtured and mentored a

Register to view the full article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.