ESTA Announces Election Results

ESTA (The Entertainment Services and Technology Association) announces the election results for its 2006 Board of Directors. The newly elected directors are:

  • Treasurer – Mike Wood (Mike Wood Consulting LLC)
  • PSO Vice President – David Taylor (Theatre Projects Consultants, Inc.)
  • Dealer Director – Luanna Van Holten (LVH Entertainment Systems)
  • Manufacturer Director – Andrew Nikel (City Theatrical, Inc.)
  • Production

Register to view the full article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.