CITT Award Winners Announced

The Canadian Institute for Theatre Technology (CITT) recognized four individuals and one corporation with the 4th Annual CITT Awards presented during the 10th annual CITT conference and trade show earlier this month in Ottawa. These awards are designed to honor individuals or companies from a wide spectrum of the Canadian live performance community.

The Dieter Penzhorn Memorial Award was presented to Robert Eberle, who has been a teacher in the Theatre Program at

Register to view the full article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.