Call for 2003 Wally Russell Lifetime Achievement Award Nominations

Nominations are now open for the 2003 Wally Award. First presented in 1992 to the late Wally Russell, the prestigious Wally Russell Lifetime Achievement Award is presented annually in his honor to a leading light in the entertainment design and technology field.

The subsequent "Wally" nominees and winners have followed in Russell's footsteps (not easy shoes to fill by any means) in that they are all extraordinary trailblazers who have set new standards in our industry while exhibiting

Register to view the full article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.