10TH Anniversary EDDY Awards Honor Technical Advancement in Professional Audio

Meyer Sound, Midas, PreSonus, RadioCom, and Shure to Receive EDDY Awards in New York City, December 7, 2001

Register to view the full article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.