The Stages Of Coachella Music Festival 2015

Coachella Music Festival 2015 consumed two weekends, April 10-12 and 17-19 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA with 163 acts of various genres. There were six stages at the festival: Coachella Main Stage, Outdoor Theatre Stage, Sahara Tent, Yuma Tent, Gobi, and Mojave. Director of broadcast lighting, Jeff Ravitz collaborated with festival designers Jamie Jensen/PRG for Coachella Main Stage, Todd Roberts of Visions

Register to view the full article

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.